NEWS

PLEASE SCROLL TO SEE MORE
Click here for more Latest News

TERM 3
COMMENCES
MONDAY 16 JULY

TERM 3


WEEK 1
Monday 16 July
Term 3 Commences Today
~~~~
Wednesday 18 July
P & F Meeting 5.30 pm
~~~~
Friday 20 July
Student Representative Council Meeting (First Break)


WEEK 2
Monday 23 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Work Placement
~~~~

Tuesday 24 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Work Placement
~~~~

Wednesday 25 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Work Placement
~~~~

Thursday 26 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Work Placement
~~~~

Friday 27 July
Year 10 Work Placement

WEEK 3
Monday 30 July
Catholic Education Week
~~~~

Tuesday 31 July
Catholic Education Week

Year 10 into 11 VET
INFORMATION EVENING
~~~~

Wednesday 1 August
Catholic Education Week

Chanel Board Meeting 5.30 pm
~~~~

Thursday 2 August
Catholic Education Week
~~~~

Friday 3 August
Catholic Education Week

WEEK 4

Tuesday 7 August
Parent Teacher Interviews
4.00pm - 8.30pm

MacKillop Feast Day
~~~~

Wednesday 8 August
GLADSTONE SHOW
PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Year 11 ACTS CAMP
~~~~

Thursday 9 August
Year 11 ACTS CAMP
~~~~

Friday 10 August
Year 11 ACTS CAMP


 

 




 

 

 


 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 







 




 

 







 

Welcome


Welcome to Chanel College.
This website provides some insight into the various aspects of our community. We invite you to explore our website and welcome your feedback and ideas.


Click here for more information

What's Been Happening?

Click here to access the College
NEWSLETTERS and keep up to date
with what has been happening
around the Chanel Community.
Find out what's coming up!


Click here for more information

Enrolments

Enrolment applications and enquiries are welcome at any time.  
Click here for more information

Chanel is on FACEBOOK
Click on the Link below and LIKE our
page to keep up to date with all the
latest happenings.



Chanel College APP

Photo Gallery


Enjoy the great times the students of Chanel College have. 

Click here for more information
Catholic Education


Existing not to be different, but to
make a difference...

Click here for more information
Port Curtis 2018 Calendar

10-12 Yr PC Sport Dates>
13-19 Yr PC Sport Dates>


Chanel College APP

Tuckshop

Chanel College tuckshop operates Monday to Friday.

Click here for more information

 
CHANEL COLLEGE
11 Paterson Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: 07 4973 4700 Fax: 07 4973 4799 Email: the.secretary@chanelcollege.qld.edu.au
  © Copyright Chanel College