NEWS

PLEASE SCROLL TO SEE MORE
Click here for more Latest News


Term 4

WEEK 6

Friday 16 November
Year 12 Presentation Assembly
9.15 am

Year 12 Graduation MASS 1.00 pm

Term 4 Concludes for Year 12

WEEK 8

Monday 26 November
YEAR 7-11 EXAMS

Tuesday 27 November
YEAR 7-11 EXAMS

Wednesday 28 November
YEAR 7-11 EXAMS

Thursday 29 November
YEAR 7-11 EXAMS

Friday 30 November
YEAR 7-11 EXAMS

TERM 4 CONCLUDES FOR
YEAR 10 & 11

WEEK 9

Monday 3 December
Year 9 Careers Day

Tuesday 4 December
THANKSGIVING MASS 9.00 am

Year 7, 8 & 9
House Challenge Day

Wednesday 5 December
NEW STUDENT DAY
(Year 7 for 2019)

Thursday 6 December
Year 7-9 PICNIC DAY

Friday 7 December
TERM 4 CONCLUDES FOR YEARS 7-9 (12.00 NOON)

 

2019

TERM 1
COMMENCES
Tuesday 29 January

Year 7, 12 & New Students at 8.40am & Year 8, 9, 10 & 11 at 10.30 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 




 

 

 


 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 







 




 

 







 

Welcome


Welcome to Chanel College.
This website provides some insight into the various aspects of our community. We invite you to explore our website and welcome your feedback and ideas.


Click here for more information

What's Been Happening?

Click here to access the College
NEWSLETTERS and keep up to date
with what has been happening
around the Chanel Community.
Find out what's coming up!


Click here for more information

Enrolments

Enrolment applications and enquiries are welcome at any time.  
Click here for more information

Chanel is on FACEBOOK
Click on the Link below and LIKE our
page to keep up to date with all the
latest happenings.



ACARA PRIVACY NOTICE


Photo Gallery


Enjoy the great times the students of Chanel College have. 

Click here for more information
Catholic Education


Existing not to be different, but to
make a difference...

Click here for more information
Port Curtis 2018 Calendar

10-12 Yr PC Sport Dates>
13-19 Yr PC Sport Dates>


Chanel College APP

Tuckshop

Chanel College tuckshop operates Monday to Friday.

Click here for more information

 
CHANEL COLLEGE
11 Paterson Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: 07 4973 4700 Fax: 07 4973 4799 Email: the.secretary@chanelcollege.qld.edu.au
  © Copyright Chanel College